Casino City's iGaming Pocket Directory - 2018 Edition

33 Sponsored by Visit iGamingPocketDirectory.com for more information. games Top Games Operator Sites Rank Name Primary URL Owner 1 Rummy Circle www.rummycircle.com Play Games24x7 2 GSN Cash Games www.gsn.com GSN 3 Ace 2 Three www.ace2three.com Clairvest Group, Head Infotech 4 Junglee Rummy www.jungleerummy.com Junglee Games 5 bet365 Games games.bet365.com bet365 Group 6 GameDuell www.gameduell.com GameDuell 7 Primedice primedice.com 8 Zigiz.com www.zigiz.com Gembly 9 GameColony.com www.gamecolony.com GameColony 10 Classic Rummy www.classicrummy.com Vindhya Infotech 11 Tombola Arcade www.tombolaarcade.co.uk Tombola International 12 KhelPlayRummy www.khelplayrummy.com Sugal & Damani Lottery Agency 13 BitDice www.bitdice.me BitDice Casino 14 Raceclubs.com www.raceclubs.com Kiron 15 Adda52rummy www.adda52rummy.com Gaussian Networks 16 Igrun www.igrun.com Nadontil 17 Mahjong Time mahjongtime.com Mahjong Time 18 MegaDice www.megadice.com Rakki 19 Just-Dice.com www.just-dice.com 20 Betsson Games, Bingo & Scratch Cards games.betsson.com betsson 21 Rummy Passion www.rummypassion.com Passion Gaming 22 DORA Mahjong doramahjong.com Entserv Asia 23 Backgammon Masters www.backgammonmasters.com JD Lucky Skill 24 Digiturf.com www.digiturf.com Kiron 25 Funwin www.funwin.co.uk Funworld 26 Asli Rummy www.aslirummy.com Innopark India 27 Dragon's Tale www.dragons.tl eGenesis 28 MGT Play mgtplay.com MGT Capital 29 Mahjong-Hiroba www.mahjong-hiroba.com Mahjong Logic 30 BGRoom.com www.bgroom.com SK Processing Over 20 complementary top lists are available on the iGamingDirectory.com website operated by Casino City Press. Rankings are estimated using statistical data and should not be considered absolute ranking values. Visit iGamingDirectory.com for a FREE Trial to see updated top lists.

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy NDIzMTA=