Casino City's iGaming Pocket Directory - 2019 Edition

12 Sponsored by Casino City’s iGaming Pocket Directory Bingo Top Bingo Operator Sites 2018 Rank Change from 2017 Name Website Owner 1 Tombola tombola.co.uk Tombola International 2 6 ▲ Mecca Bingo meccabingo.com Rank Group 3 3 ▲ Sky Bingo skybingo.com Sky Betting & Gaming 4 3 ▲ Gala Bingo galabingo.com Ladbrokes Coral Group 5 4 ▲ The Sun Bingo sunbingo.co.uk News Group Newspapers 6 2 ▼ Heart Bingo heartbingo.co.uk Gamesys 7 3 ▲ Bingo.com bingo.com Kindred Group 8 6 ▼ Bingo Hall bingohall.ag Digital Entertainment Services 9 4 ▼ Botemania botemania.es Jackpotjoy 10 1 ▼ Tombola - Italy tombola.it Tombola International 11 8 ▼ Tombola - Spain tombola.es Tombola International 12 2 ▼ Unibet Bingo unibet.com/bingo Kindred Group 13 55 ▲ Blighty Bingo blightybingo.com 888 Holdings 14 1 ▲ Wink Bingo winkbingo.com 888 Holdings 15 3 ▲ BingoLotto bingolotto.se Folkspel 16 3 ▲ BingoBilly bingobilly.com Double B. Invest 17 5 ▼ Slingo slingo.com Gaming Realms 18 9 ▲ William Hill Bingo bingo.williamhill.com William Hill 19 9 ▲ Kitty Bingo kittybingo.com Daub Alderney 20 6 ▲ Bingocams bingocams.co.uk Dazzletag 21 31 ▲ Dotty Bingo dottybingo.com Broadway Gaming 22 3 ▲ YoBingo yobingo.es QSB Gaming 23 14 ▲ Foxy Bingo foxybingo.com GVC Holdings 24 3 ▼ Playbonds playbonds.com PlayBrands Group 25 12 ▼ Bingo For Money bingoformoney.ag Bingo For Money Group 26 424 ▲ Buzz Bingo buzzbingo.com Buzz Group 27 4 ▲ Lucky Pants Bingo luckypantsbingo.com Daub Alderney 28 21 ▲ Butlers Bingo butlersbingo.com Broadway Gaming 29 29 ▲ Rosy Bingo rosybingo.com Broadway Gaming 30 17 ▲ BingoMania bingomania.com More than 50 complimentary top lists are available on Casino City’s iGamingDirectory.com website, each customizable based on your choice of time frame and geographic region. Rankings and ranking changes are estimated using statistical data and should not be considered absolute ranking values. Visit iGamingDirectory.com for a FREE trial to see updated top lists.

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy NDIzMTA=