Casino City's iGaming Pocket Directory - 2019 Edition

Sponsored by Casino 25 Visit iGamingPocketDirectory.com for more information. Top Casino Operator Sites 2018 Rank Change from 2017 Name Website Owner 1 2 ▲ Sunmaker sunmaker.com Cherry 2 888 Casino 888.com 888 Holdings 3 1 ▲ Sunny Player Casino sunnyplayer.com Cherry 4 1 ▲ Lapalingo lapalingo.com Rabbit Entertainment 5 5 ▲ Mr Green Casino casino.mrgreen.com MRG 6 6 ▲ Unibet Casino unibet.com/casino Kindred Group 7 6 ▲ Sky Vegas skyvegas.com Stars Group 8 1 ▼ LeoVegas leovegas.com LeoVegas 9 3 ▼ JackpotCity Casino jackpotcitycasino.com Bayton 10 1 ▼ Casumo casumo.com Casumo Services 11 258 ▲ Platin Casino platincasino.com Red Rhino 12 34 ▲ Gioco Digitale Casino casino.giocodigitale.it GVC Holdings 13 2 ▲ bet365 Casino casino.bet365.com bet365 Group 14 10 ▲ Jackpotjoy jackpotjoy.com Jackpotjoy 15 6 ▲ HappyLuke happyluke.com Aggregated Fun 16 15 ▲ Quasar Gaming quasargaming.com Quasar 17 9 ▲ Videoslots videoslots.com Panda Media 18 1 ▲ Vera & John Casino verajohn.com Jackpotjoy 19 5 ▲ Dunder dunder.com GiG 20 157 ▲ WinBet.bg winbet.bg Win Bet Online 21 32 ▲ Estoril Sol Casinos estorilsolcasinos.pt Estoril-Sol 22 6 ▲ bwin Italy Casino casino.bwin.it GVC Holdings 23 7 ▼ Virgin Games virgingames.com Gamesys 24 1 ▼ Paf paf.com PAF 25 7 ▼ Fair Go Casino fairgocasino.com Deckmedia 26 8 ▲ RIZK rizk.com GiG 27 9 ▲ Magic Red Casino magicred.com Exit 42 28 76 ▲ Wunderino wunderino.com Rhinoceros Operations 29 36 ▲ William Hill Vegas vegas.williamhill.com William Hill 30 11 ▼ William Hill Casino casino.williamhill.com William Hill More than 50 complimentary top lists are available on Casino City’s iGamingDirectory.com website, each customizable based on your choice of time frame and geographic region. Rankings and ranking changes are estimated using statistical data and should not be considered absolute ranking values. Visit iGamingDirectory.com for a FREE trial to see updated top lists.

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy NDIzMTA=