Casino City's iGaming Pocket Directory - 2020 Edition

12 Sponsored by Casino City’s iGaming Pocket Directory BINGO Top Bingo Operator Sites 2019 Rank Change from 2018 Name Website Owner 1 Tombola tombola.co.uk Tombola International 2 Mecca Bingo meccabingo.com Rank Group 3 18 ▲ Buzz Bingo buzzbingo.com Buzz Group 4 1 ▲ Heart Bingo heartbingo.co.uk Gamesys 5 1 ▼ Gala Bingo galabingo.com Ladbrokes Coral Group 6 3 ▲ Sky Bingo skybingo.com Sky Betting & Gaming 7 2 ▲ Botemania botemania.es Jackpotjoy 8 Tombola - Italy tombola.it Tombola International 9 3 ▼ The Sun Bingo sunbingo.co.uk News Group Newspapers 10 1 ▲ Tombola - Spain tombola.es Tombola International 11 4 ▼ Bingo.com bingo.com Kindred Group 12 2 ▲ BingoBilly bingobilly.com Double B. Invest 13 1 ▼ Unibet Bingo unibet.com/bingo Kindred Group 14 3 ▲ BingoLotto bingolotto.se Folkspel 15 1 ▲ Kitty Bingo kittybingo.com Daub Alderney 16 4 ▲ Foxy Bingo foxybingo.com GVC Holdings 17 2 ▼ William Hill Bingo bingo.williamhill.com William Hill 18 8 ▼ Bingo Hall bingohall.ag BingoHall Group 19 4 ▲ Lucky Pants Bingo luckypantsbingo.com Daub Alderney 20 6 ▲ BingoMania bingomania.com 21 8 ▼ Wink Bingo winkbingo.com 888 Holdings 22 3 ▼ YoBingo yobingo.es QSB Gaming 23 5 ▼ Bingocams bingocams.co.uk Dazzletag 24 Playbonds playbonds.com PlayBrands Group 25 20 ▲ Paddy Power Bingo bingo.paddypower.com Flutter 26 20 ▲ bet365 Bingo bingo.bet365.com bet365 Group 27 8 ▲ Amigo Bingo amigobingo.com 28 37 ▲ Iceland Bingo bingoiceland.com Iceland Foods 29 5 ▲ Gioco Digitale Bingo bingo.giocodigitale.it GVC Holdings 30 5 ▼ Butlers Bingo butlersbingo.com Broadway Gaming More than 50 complimentary top lists are available on Casino City’s iGamingDirectory.com website, each customizable based on your choice of time frame and geographic region. Rankings and ranking changes are estimated using statistical data and should not be considered absolute ranking values. Visit iGamingDirectory.com for a FREE trial to see updated top lists.

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy NDIzMTA=