Casino City's iGaming Pocket Directory - 2020 Edition

Sponsored by Casino 19 Visit iGamingPocketDirectory.com for more information. Top Casino Operator Sites 2019 Rank Change from 2018 Name Website Owner 1 Sunmaker sunmaker.com Cherry 2 888 Casino 888.com 888 Holdings 3 20 ▲ WinBet.bg winbet.bg Win Bet Online 4 2 ▲ Sky Vegas skyvegas.com Stars Group 5 12 ▲ Vera & John Casino verajohn.com Jackpotjoy 6 2 ▲ Unibet Casino unibet.com/casino Kindred Group 7 LeoVegas leovegas.com LeoVegas 8 1 ▲ JackpotCity Casino jackpotcitycasino.com Bayton 9 4 ▼ Mr Green Casino casino.mrgreen.com MRG 10 6 ▼ Lapalingo lapalingo.com Rabbit Entertainment 11 1 ▼ Casumo casumo.com Casumo Services 12 9 ▲ RIZK rizk.com GiG 13 1 ▼ Videoslots videoslots.com Videoslots 14 51 ▲ Live Casino House livecasinohouse.com Class Innovation 15 2 ▼ Paf paf.com PAF 16 5 ▼ Jackpotjoy jackpotjoy.com Jackpotjoy 17 1 ▲ Virgin Games virgingames.com Gamesys 18 4 ▼ bet365 Casino casino.bet365.com bet365 Group 19 7 ▲ BitStarz bitstarz.com Direx 20 17 ▼ Sunny Player Casino sunnyplayer.com Cherry 21 71 ▲ PlayAmo playamo.com Direx 22 27 ▲ Spin Palace Casino spinpalace.com Bayton 23 2 ▲ bwin Italy Casino casino.bwin.it GVC Holdings 24 Platin Casino platincasino.com Red Rhino 25 6 ▼ Gioco Digitale Casino casino.giocodigitale.it GVC Holdings 26 79 ▲ Frank Casino frankcasino.com Avento MT 27 William Hill Vegas vegas.williamhill.com William Hill 28 8 ▼ Estoril Sol Casinos estorilsolcasinos.pt Estoril-Sol 29 12 ▲ 888 Casino Italy 888.it 888 Holdings 30 47 ▲ Europa Casino europacasino.com Universe Entertainment Services Malta More than 50 complimentary top lists are available on Casino City’s iGamingDirectory.com website, each customizable based on your choice of time frame and geographic region. Rankings and ranking changes are estimated using statistical data and should not be considered absolute ranking values. Visit iGamingDirectory.com for a FREE trial to see updated top lists.

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy NDIzMTA=