Casino City's iGaming Pocket Directory - 2020 Edition

36 Sponsored by Casino City’s iGaming Pocket Directory games Top Games Operator Sites 2019 Rank Change from 2018 Name Website Owner 1 Rummy Circle rummycircle.com Play Games24x7 2 WorldWinner worldwinner.com GSN 3 Ace2Three ace2three.com Head Infotech 4 GameDuell gameduell.com GameDuell 5 Junglee Rummy jungleerummy.com Junglee Games 6 1 ▲ Tombola Arcade tombolaarcade.co.uk Tombola International 7 1 ▼ Bitsler bitsler.com Oyine 8 3 ▲ Zigiz.com zigiz.com Gembly 9 Primedice primedice.com Crypto Gambling Foundation 10 4 ▲ Rummy Passion rummypassion.com Passion Gaming 11 5 ▲ Classic Rummy classicrummy.com OpenPlay Technologies 12 4 ▼ KhelPlayRummy khelplayrummy.com Sugal & Damani Enterprises 13 3 ▼ BitKong bitkong.com BitKong 14 2 ▼ 999Dice.com 999dice.com 15 GameColony.com gamecolony.com GameColony 16 3 ▼ Adda52rummy adda52rummy.com Gaussian Networks 17 Mahjong Time mahjongtime.com Mahjong Time 18 2 ▲ BitDice bitdice.me BitDice 19 2 ▲ Igrun igrun.com Overcan 20 6 ▲ BetWinner Games betwinner.com/en/ allgamesentrance/ Marikit Holdings 21 1 ▲ Jus t-Dice.com just-dice.com 22 24 ▲ PlayRoyal playroyal.com Go Win Club 23 13 ▲ Bunga 365 bunga365.com WYZ Games India 24 Raceclubs.com raceclubs.com Kiron 25 6 ▲ DORA Mahjong doramahjong.com Mahjong Logic 26 18 ▲ Sitago sitago.com 27 12 ▲ LuckyStar Games luckystar.io/play/kv/kv- virtualsports Mirage Corporation 28 9 ▼ Dicecoin dicecoin.io 29 1 ▲ Funwin funwin.co.uk Funworld 30 7 ▼ RummyMillionaire rummymillionaire.com Junglee Games More than 50 complimentary top lists are available on Casino City’s iGamingDirectory.com website, each customizable based on your choice of time frame and geographic region. Rankings and ranking changes are estimated using statistical data and should not be considered absolute ranking values. Visit iGamingDirectory.com for a FREE trial to see updated top lists.

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy NDIzMTA=