Casino City's iGaming Pocket Directory - 2020 Edition

54 Sponsored by Casino City’s iGaming Pocket Directory Mobile GAMING Top Mobile Casino Operator Sites 2019 Rank Change from 2018 Name Website Owner 1 Sunmaker sunmaker.com Cherry 2 1 ▲ 888 Casino 888.com 888 Holdings 3 2 ▲ Sky Vegas skyvegas.com Stars Group 4 24 ▲ WinBet.bg winbet.bg Win Bet Online 5 10 ▲ Vera & John Casino verajohn.com Jackpotjoy 6 2 ▲ JackpotCity Casino jackpotcitycasino.com Bayton 7 3 ▼ Lapalingo lapalingo.com Rabbit Entertainment 8 1 ▼ LeoVegas leovegas.com LeoVegas 9 1 ▲ Unibet Casino unibet.com/casino Kindred Group 10 4 ▼ Mr Green Casino casino.mrgreen.com MRG 11 2 ▼ Casumo casumo.com Casumo Services 12 12 ▲ RIZK rizk.com GiG 13 2 ▼ Jackpotjoy jackpotjoy.com Jackpotjoy 14 1 ▼ Virgin Games virgingames.com Gamesys 15 3 ▲ Videoslots videoslots.com Videoslots 16 4 ▼ Paf paf.com PAF 17 15 ▼ Sunny Player Casino sunnyplayer.com Cherry 18 1 ▲ bet365 Casino casino.bet365.com bet365 Group 19 13 ▲ BitStarz bitstarz.com Direx 20 25 ▲ Spin Palace Casino spinpalace.com Bayton 21 5 ▲ Platin Casino platincasino.com Red Rhino 22 1 ▲ William Hill Vegas vegas.williamhill.com William Hill 23 71 ▲ PlayAmo playamo.com Direx 24 48 ▲ Europa Casino europacasino.com Universe Entertainment Services Malta 25 4 ▲ bwin Italy Casino casino.bwin.it GVC Holdings 26 4 ▼ William Hill Casino casino.williamhill.com William Hill 27 3 ▲ Estoril Sol Casinos estorilsolcasinos.pt Estoril-Sol 28 110 ▲ Frank Casino frankcasino.com Avento MT 29 8 ▼ William Hill Games games.williamhill.com William Hill 30 22 ▲ 888 Casino Spain 888casino.es 888 Holdings More than 50 complimentary top lists are available on Casino City’s iGamingDirectory.com website, each customizable based on your choice of time frame and geographic region. Rankings and ranking changes are estimated using statistical data and should not be considered absolute ranking values. Visit iGamingDirectory.com for a FREE trial to see updated top lists.

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy NDIzMTA=