Casino City's iGaming Pocket Directory - 2022 Edition

Top Bingo Operator Sites 2021 Rank Change from 2020 Name Website Owner 1 Tombola tombola.co.uk Tombola International 2 Mecca Bingo meccabingo.com Rank Group 3 Heart Bingo heartbingo.co.uk BetVictor 4 4▲ MrQ mrq.com Lindar Media 5 1▲ Gala Bingo galabingo.com Entain 6 2▼ Buzz Bingo buzzbingo.com Buzz Group 7 2▼ Sky Bingo skybingo.com Sky Betting & Gaming 8 1▼ Tombola - Italy tombola.it Tombola International 9 8▲ Cheeky Bingo cheekybingo.com Entain 10 3▲ Foxy Bingo foxybingo.com Entain 11 BingoLotto bingolotto.se Folkspel 12 271▲ Double Bubble Bingo doublebubblebingo.com Gamesys 13 1▼ Unibet Bingo unibet.com/bingo Kindred Group 14 5▼ Kitty Bingo kittybingo.com Daub Alderney 15 1▼ The Sun Bingo sunbingo.co.uk News Group Newspapers 16 3▲ William Hill Bingo bingo.williamhill.com William Hill 17 2▼ BingoBilly bingobilly.com Double B. Invest 18 2▼ YoBingo yobingo.es QSB Gaming 19 1▼ Costa Bingo costabingo.com 888 Holdings 20 10▼ Tombola - Spain tombola.es Tombola International 21 9▲ Amigo Bingo amigobingo.com 22 2▲ bet365 Bingo bingo.bet365.com bet365 Group 23 1▼ Lucky Pants Bingo luckypantsbingo.com Daub Alderney 24 20▲ CyberBingo cyberbingo.com Vista Gaming 25 1▲ Paddy Power Bingo bingo.paddypower.com Flutter 26 3▼ Butlers Bingo butlersbingo.com Broadway Gaming 27 2▼ Wink Bingo winkbingo.com 888 Holdings 28 256▲ Prize Land Bingo prizelandbingo.com Iceland Foods 29 8▼ BingoMania bingomania.com 30 6▲ Dotty Bingo dottybingo.com Broadway Gaming More than 50 complimentary top lists are available on Casino City’s iGamingDirectory.com website, each customizable based on your choice of time frame and geographic region. Rankings and ranking changes are estimated using statistical data and should not be considered absolute ranking values. Visit iGamingDirectory.com for FREE access to see updated top lists. 12 Sponsored by Casino City’s iGaming Pocket Directory BINGO

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy NDIzMTA=